NC State Extension

Meet Our Staff

Photo of Lou Addor, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Lou AddorNC Sentinel Landscapes Partnership & Adjunct Assistant Professor, COE (919) 515-8678 mladdor@ncsu.eduForestry & Environmental ResourcesPhoto of Robert Bardon, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Robert BardonAssociate Dean of Extension, Department Extension Leader & Professor (919) 515-5575 rebardon@ncsu.eduForestry & Environmental ResourcesPhoto of Shelly English, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionShelly EnglishAdministrative Support Specialist smenglis@ncsu.eduForestry & Environmental ResourcesPhoto of Jennifer Fawcett, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionJennifer FawcettExtension Associate (919) 515-8288 jennifer_fawcett@ncsu.eduForestry & Environmental ResourcesPhoto of John Frampton, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. John FramptonProfessor and Extension Specialist, Christmas Trees (919) 515-7580 john_frampton@ncsu.eduForestry & Environmental ResourcesPhoto of Dennis Hazel, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Dennis HazelExtension Specialist and Associate Professor (919) 515-5573 dennis_hazel@ncsu.eduForestry & Environmental ResourcesLaurel KaysExtension Asst (919) 513-2573 lekays@ncsu.eduForestry & Environmental ResourcesPhoto of Colby Lambert, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionColby LambertArea Specialized Agent, Forestry Serves 32 CountiesBased out of Harnett(910) 814-6041 colby_lambert@ncsu.eduHarnett CountyPhoto of Mark Megalos, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Mark Megalos, Ph.D.Extension Forestry Specialist (919) 513-1202 mark.megalos@ncsu.eduForestry & Environmental ResourcesJeff OwenArea Extension Specialist (Christmas Trees) (828) 684-3562 jeff_owen@ncsu.eduForestry & Environmental ResourcesPhoto of Rajan Parajuli, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Rajan ParajuliAssistant Professor and Extension Specialist, Forest Economics (919) 513-2579 rparaju@ncsu.eduForestry & Environmental ResourcesPhoto of Jill Sidebottom, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionDr. Jill SidebottomExtension Specialist (Mountain Conifer IPM) (828) 684-3562 jill_sidebottom@ncsu.eduForestry & Environmental ResourcesPhoto of Renee Strnad, N.C. Cooperative ExtensionRenee StrnadEnvironmental Educator (919) 515-5518 renee_strnad@ncsu.eduForestry & Environmental Resources